Survive the next consolidation wave with actesy

Some IT companies do not trade in software, but in software houses, thus triggering a massive wave of consolidation. It has always been a combination of technology and market logic that led to the death of providers: For users who do not want to participate in this market consolidation, the actesy metadata framework is a real declaration of independence!

Swiss Pocket Knife of Digitization

For 130 years, the "Swiss Army and Sports Knife" has been the epitome of a multifunctional tool. Today, the actesy metadata framework has more functions and interfaces than the largest of all Swiss Army Knives with no less than 141 functions. With the actesy metadata framework, your digitization strategy will also succeed. It fits - like the Swiss Army Knife - in every pocket of a successful IT manager.

actesy AG fights for the "starting field diamond"

actesy AG, St. Gallen, is one of five finalists in the "Starting Field Diamond" prize for entrepreneurs in Eastern Switzerland awarded by the St. Gallen Kantonalbank together with the Starting Field Foundation

Technology obstacles slow down digitization - but they don't have to

Almost fifty percent of German companies report problems when it comes to digital strategy. As a reason for this, many managers say they don't have time for it. But "no time" is often only an explanation for the fact that the technical obstacles for such an implementation are perceived as insurmountable. With the actesy metadata framework, however, you have five good reasons to face the digital strategy.

A Platform for Solutions

After the foundation of actesy in 2018, last year was the year in which we developed the actesy metadata framework into a platform for solutions. Thus, our business success is now based on two pillars: on the one hand on the framework and on the other hand on solutions for the daily challenges of digital life.
justo Nullam vel, odio ut eget quis dolor. Aenean luctus in ultricies

Mit actesy die nächste Konsolidierungswelle überleben

Manche IT-Unternehmen handeln nicht mit Software, sondern mit Softwarehäusern und lösen damit eine massive Konsolidierungswelle aus. Immer war es eine Kombination aus Technologie und Marktlogik, die zum Anbietersterben führte: Für Anwender, die diese Marktkonsolidierung nicht mitmachen wollen, ist das actesy Metadaten-Framework eine echte Unabhängigkeitserklärung!

Schweizer Taschenmesser der Digitalisierung

Seit 130 Jahren ist das „Schweizer Offiziers- und Sportmesser“ der Inbegriff für ein Multifunktionswerkzeug. Das actesy Metadaten-Framework hat heute mehr Funktionen und Schnittstellen als das größte aller Schweizer Taschenmesser mit immerhin 141 Funktionen. Mit dem actesy Metadaten-Framework gelingt auch Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie. Es passt – wie das Schweizer Offiziersmesser – in jede Hosentasche eines erfolgreichen IT-Managers.

actesy AG kämpft um den „Startfeld Diamant“

Die actesy AG, St. Gallen, ist einer von fünf Finalisten beim Ostschweizer Unternehmerpreis „Startfeld Diamant“ der St. Galler Kantonalbank zusammen mit der Stiftung Startfeld.

Technikhürden bremsen die Digitalisierung – müssen Sie aber nicht

Fast fünfzig Prozent der deutschen Unternehmen bekunden Probleme wenn es um die Digitalstrategie geht. Als Begründung dafür sagen viele Manager sie haben keine Zeit dafür. "Keine Zeit" ist aber oftmals nur eine Erklärung dafür, dass die technischen Hürden für eine solche Umsetzung als unüberwindbar wahrgenommen werden. Mit dem actesy Metadaten-Framework haben Sie jedoch fünf gute Gründe sich der Digitalstrategie zu stellen.

Eine Plattform für Lösungen

Nach der Gründung von actesy im Jahre 2018 war das vergangene Jahr das Jahr, in dem wir das actesy Metadaten-Framework zur Plattform für Lösungen ausgebaut haben. Damit beruht unser Geschäftserfolg inzwischen auf zwei Säulen: einerseits auf dem Framework und andererseits auf den Lösungen für die täglichen Herausforderungen des digitalen Lebens.
risus. Lorem Donec ultricies leo elit.